Star Trek Villains Trivia

  • Priority: Green
  • Posted By: Goose (CL7)
  • Posted On: 2018-01-23 00:11:28
  • Affiliation:


Are you a villain or are you just an imitator? Join us for our latest Star Trek Trivia!

Thanks to our lovely friends over in Engineering, the Special Login page will be available all day! Special points will be awarded to those who log in as their favourite villain and show a bit of creativeness. So come on down and enjoy our latest event!

Saturday 27th January
2000 UTC (Chat Time) / 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 12pm PST

Be there!!

Bodybeak Crumpetpatch really is the inferior Khan. :(

SM Trivia