Dwarves vs. Elves Trivia!

  • Priority: Green
  • Posted By: Navi (CL7)
  • Posted On: 2018-02-05 17:17:19
  • Affiliation:


ARE YOU READY?
The Trivia Team proudly presents this weekend's




LORD OF THE RINGS TEAM TRIVIA
DWARVES VS. ELVES EDITION


This Saturday, February 10th
1900 UTC (Chat Time) / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST


Will the Dwarves mine out the win, or will the Elves' ears point the way to domination?
Be sure to log in with the affiliation of the team you choose!


See you there!
CL7 Navi
Trivia Team